DONATE

Donate to Red Crescent of Kazakhstan

Today your donation can change lives of people tomorrow.

Professional help - is our main priority.

Every day Red Crescent volunteers and employees work with people in crisis situations. Your donation will allow us to continue the work of helping those who have suffered from emergencies, low-income families, single mothers and single pensioners, it will allow us to train people in the skills of first aid and increase the number of free blood donors in our country.

Банковская карта

Ваш комментарий (0 / 140)

CloudPayments Is the designer of IT-solutions for e-commerce market participants. Partners receive the most complete set of key technical options that allow you to create a client-oriented payment system on the site or in a mobile application. Partners have the ability to accept payments not only in rubles, but also in other currencies of the world.

Donate through SMS

Send SMS with text HELPKZ within your operator

Charity coupons

A charity coupon is a way of donating. In this case, the coupon is a confirmation of your donation and a form of reporting for the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan. You can purchase a coupon in any Red Crescent office across Kazakhstan. Thus, you can be sure that all funds will be sent to the Red Crescent to support the activities.

  

 

All charity coupons are printed on paper with watermarks.

The Red Crescent of Kazakhstan issues coupons of only four denominations - 200 tenge, 500 tenge, 2000 tenge and 5000 tenge. If someone on behalf of the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan offers you to buy a coupon of other denominations or a coupon that looks different from what is pictured in the picture, you know - these are scammers.

Contact number for information:
+7 (727) 291 62 91 (ext.722)

Bank transfer

ФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФ

ХОЧУ ПОМОЧЬ

Пожертвуй Красному Полумесяцу

Ваше пожертвование сегодня может изменить жизни людей завтра.

Профессиональное оказание помощи – наш главный приоритет.

Каждый день волонтёры и сотрудники Красного Полумесяца работают с людьми, попавшими в кризисные ситуации. Ваше пожертвование позволит нам продолжить работу по оказанию помощи тем, кто пострадал от чрезвычайных ситуаций, малоимущим семьям, матерям одиночкам и одиноким пенсионерам, позволит нам обучать людей навыкам оказания первой помощи и увеличивать количество безвозмездных доноров крови в нашей стране.

Пожертвование с помощью банковской карты

CloudPayments – это конструктор IT-решений для участников рынка электронной коммерции. Партнеры получают самый полный набор ключевых технических опций, позволяющих создать клиентоориентированную систему оплаты на сайте или в мобильном приложении. Партнеры имеют возможность принимать платежи не только в рублях, но и других валютах мира.

Пожертвовать через SMS

Отправь SMS с текстом HELPKZ на номер своего оператора

Благотворительные купоны

Благотворительный купон – это способ пожертвования. В данном случае купон является подтверждением вашего пожертвования и формой отчётности для Красного Полумесяца Казахстана. Вы можете приобрести купон в любом офисе Красного Полумесяца по Казахстану. Таким образом, Вы можете быть уверены, что все средства будут направлены в Красный Полумесяц на поддержку деятельности.

  

 

Все благотворительные купоны печатаются на бумаге с водяными знаками.

Красный Полумесяц Казахстана выпускает купоны только четырёх номиналов – 200 тенге, 500 тенге, 2000 тенге и 5000 тенге. Если кто-то от лица Красного Полумесяца Казахстана предлагает Вам приобрести купон других номиналов или купон, который внешне отличается по виду от того, что изображён на картинке, знайте – это мошенники.

Контактный телефон для справок:
+7 (727) 291 62 91 (вн.722)

Сделать банковский перевод

ФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФФ