Cobranding

Cobranding

The Red Crescent of Kazakhstan and its partners organize joint charitable campaigns, within which a certain percentage or a fixed amount from a sold unit of goods or services is sent to charity.

Advantages

Such projects demonstrate the corporate social responsibility of the company well and are an effective tool for conveying corporate principles and the company's position to the end user.

Practice shows that, choosing from two identical products, consumers are more likely to give preference to products in which the element of charity is integrated. This gives people a simple and effective way to contribute to supporting social initiatives and to experience positive emotions, becoming part of something good.

This project and the contribution of your company will be actively covered in the media space through the website, social networks and e-mail newsletters.

Burger King

Burger King supports the social activity of the Red Crescent by offering its visitors a promotional "Vopper Combo", 61 tenge from the cost of which goes to the Red Crescent to help low-income families with many children and single pensioners. Thanks to this joint campaign, it was already manage to collect 3 825 000 tenge.

Procter & Gamble

In 2016 and 2017 Red Crescent and Procter & Gamble carried out a joint campaign, within the framework of which, the purchase of any package of Pampers diapers, one diaper was sent to the Red Crescent, which then was distributed to the infant homes and children's home of Kazakhstan. In total, more than 1 million diapers were collected within the campaign.

Additional information:

Ilya Ruban

Head of fundraising and communications department

Number: +7 (727) 291 62 91 (ext. 720)
E-mail: i.ruban@redcrescent.kz

Кобрендинг

Кобрендинг

Красный Полумесяц Казахстана и его партнёры организуют совместные благотворительные кампании, в рамках которых определённый процент или фиксированная сумма от проданной единицы товара или услуги направляется на благотворительность.

Ваши преимущества

Такие проекты хорошо демонстрируют корпоративную социальную ответственность компании и являются эффективным инструментом для того, чтобы донести корпоративные принципы и позицию компании конечному потребителю.

Практика показывает, что, выбирая из двух одинаковых товаров, потребители чаще отдают предпочтение продукции, в которую интегрирован элемент благотворительности. Это даёт людям простой и эффективный способ внести свой вклад в поддержку социальных инициатив и испытать положительные эмоции, став частью чего-то хорошего.

Данный проект и вклад Вашей компании будет активно освещаться в медиа пространстве через веб-сайт, социальные сети и E-mail рассылки.

Burger King

Burger King поддерживает социальную деятельность Красного Полумесяца предлагая своим посетителям акционный «Воппер комбо», 61 тенге от стоимости которого направляется в Красный Полумесяц для оказания помощи малоимущим многодетным семьям и одиноким пенсионерам. Благодаря этой совместной кампании уже удалось собрать 3 825 000 тенге.

Procter & Gamble

В 2016 и 2017 году Красный Полумесяц и Procter & Gamble провели совместную кампанию, в рамках которой при покупке любой упаковки подгузников Pampers один подгузник направлялся в Красный Полумесяц, который потом распределял эти подгузники в Дома малютки и Дома ребёнка Казахстана. Всего в рамках акции было собрано более 1 миллиона подгузников.

Дополнительная информация:

Илья Рубан

Директор департамента фандрейзинга и коммуникаций

Телефон: +7 (727) 291 62 91 (вн. 720)
E-mail: i.ruban@redcrescent.kz