Official partner

Official partnership

Official partnership is the closest form of cooperation with the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan. As an official partner, you can make non-earmarked contributions, providing general support to the Red Crescent, as well as supporting certain projects and charitable events.

Advantages

Cooperating with the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan and implementing joint projects, you gain access to new customers and markets.

You get the right to use the status of "official partner of the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan" in communication materials, as well as the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan logo in your publications, information and promotional materials.

Supporting the humanitarian activities of the Red Crescent strengthens your image of a socially responsible company that contributes to solving global humanitarian and social problems.

The Red Crescent actively promotes the positive image of your company among the population of Kazakhstan and the international arena, including mentions in the media, at events, social media, etc.

Employees and clients of your company receive invitations to events organized by the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan and its partners.

As an official partner, you get an opportunity to get more involved into supported projects, receiving regular reporting on the progress and the results of the project, with the opportunity to visit the project implementation sites.

The Red Crescent of Kazakhstan will always take your support into account when planning activities and will broadly cover this partnership in its work. A personal manager will make every effort to ensure that communications between you and the Red Crescent of Kazakhstan are as effective as possible.

Additional information:

 

Ilya Ruban

Head of fundraising and communications department

Number: +7 (727) 291 62 91 (ext. 720)
E-mail: i.ruban@redcrescent.kz

Официальный партнёр

Официальное партнёрство

Официальное партнёрство – это наиболее тесная форма сотрудничества с Красным Полумесяцем Казахстана. В качестве официального партнёра вы можете делать нецелевые взносы, оказывая общую поддержку деятельности Красного Полумесяца, а также поддерживать определённые проекты и благотворительные мероприятия.

Ваши преимущества

Сотрудничая с Красным Полумесяцем Казахстана и реализую совместные проекты, вы получаете доступ к новым клиентам и рынкам.

Вы получаете право использовать статус «официальный партнёр Красного Полумесяца Казахстана» в коммуникационных материалах, а также логотип Красного Полумесяца Казахстана в ваших публикациях, информационных и рекламных материалах.

Поддержка гуманитарной деятельности Красного Полумесяца укрепляет ваш имидж социально-ответственной компании, которая вносит вклад в решение глобальных гуманитарных и социальных проблем.

Красный Полумесяц интенсивно продвигает позитивный имидж Вашей компании среди населения Казахстана и на международной арене, включая упоминания в СМИ, на мероприятиях, социальных медиа и т.д.

Сотрудники и клиенты Вашей компании получают приглашения на мероприятия, которые организует Красный Полумесяц Казахстана и его партнёры.

В статусе официального партнёра вы получаете возможность глубже вовлекаться в поддерживаемые проекты, получая регулярную отчётность о ходе выполнения и результатах проекта, с возможностью посещения мест реализации проекта.

Красный Полумесяц Казахстана будет всегда учитывать вашу поддержку при планировании своей деятельности и широко освещать данное партнёрство в своей работе. А персональный менеджер приложит максимум усилий, чтобы коммуникации между вами и Красным Полумесяцем Казахстана были максимально эффективными.

Дополнительная информация:

 

Илья Рубан

Директор департамента фандрейзинга и коммуникаций

Телефон: +7 (727) 291 62 91 (вн. 720)
E-mail: i.ruban@redcrescent.kz