Contacts

Contacts

Headquaters

Address: 86 Kunaev str. (corner of Tole Bi), Almaty, 050010

E-mail: info@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (727) 236 76 23

Fax: +7 (727) 291 81 72

Almaty City Branch

Address: 86 Kunaev str. (corner of Tole Bi), Almaty

E-mail: almaty@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (727) 236 76 23

 

Astana City Branch

Address: 5/1-42 Republic Avenue, Nur-Sultan

E-mail: astana@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7172) 44 01 89

Akmola Regional Branch

Address: 29 Kuibyshev str., Kokshetau

E-mail: kokshetau@redcrescent.kz

Phone: 8 (7162) 25 57 40

Aktobe Regional Branch

Address: apart. 4, bld. 67, Abulkhair khan str., Aktobe

E-mail: aktobe@redcrescent.kz

Telephone: +7 (7132) 57 30 21

Almaty Regional Branch

Address: apart. 23, bld. 23, Dostyk microdistrict, Taldykorgan

E-mail: taldykorgan@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7282) 24 44 75, +7 (7282) 25 24 20

Atyrau Regional Branch

Address: (building of the Department of Emergency Situations) office 315, bld. 53a, Auezov str., Atyrau

E-mail: atyrau@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 778 902 77 62

East Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Address: 11a Kokzhal Barak str., Ust-Kamenogorsk

E-mail: oskemen@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7232) 78 62 24

Jambyl Regional Branch

Address: apart. 1, bld. 17, 4 Saltanat microdistrict, Taraz

E-mail: taraz@redcrescent.kz

Phone: 8 (7262) 56 63 72

West Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Address: office 106, building 44/2, Saraishyk str., Uralsk 

E-mail: uralsk@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7112) 50 01 32

Karaganda Regional Branch

Address: 3 Krivoguz str., Karaganda

E-mail: karaganda@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7212) 41 43 46

Kostanay Regional Branch

Address: 113 Al-Farabi str., Kostanay

E-mail: kostanai@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7142) 54 95 98

Kyzylorda Regional Branch

Address: 77 Zhumabayev str., Kyzylorda

E-mail: kyzylorda@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (724) 2 24 10 31, +7 701 697 19 16

Mangystau Regional Branch

Address: (building of Regional Blood Center) 34A microdistrict, Aktau

E-mail: aktau@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 701 32 32 565

Pavlodar Regional Branch

Address: 14 Mira str., Pavlodar

E-mail: pavlodar@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7182) 205777

North Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Address: 38 Buketov str., Petropavlovsk

E-mail: petropavl@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7152) 46 10 11

Semipalatinsk Regional Branch

Address: 70 B. Momyshuly str., Semey

E-mail: semey@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7222) 505,182

Shymkent City Branch

Address: 1 Vodopyanov str., Shymkent

E-mail: shymkent@redcrescent.kz

Phone: +7 (7252) 35 75 39